The Catholic University of America

Faculty and Instructional Staff

Monica J. Blanchard
(Ph.D. The Catholic University of America)
Curator, Semitics/ICOR Collections, Lecturer
blanchard@cua.edu
202-319-5084
 
Aaron M. Butts
(Ph.D., University of Chicago)
Assistant Professor
buttsa@cua.edu
202-319-5084
 
Edward M. Cook
(Ph.D., UCLA)
Ordinary Professor
cooke@cua.edu
202-319-5083
 
Sidney H. Griffith, S.T.
(Ph.D., The Catholic University of America)
Professor Emeritus
griffith@cua.edu
202-319-5084
 
Andrew D. Gross
(Ph.D., New York University)
Associate Professor and Chair
grossa@cua.edu
202-319-5083
 
Shawqi N. Talia
(Ph.D., The Catholic University of America)
Lecturer
talia@cua.edu
202-319-5084
 
Janet A. Timbie
(Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania)
Adjunct Associate Professor
jtimbie@att.net
202-319-5084
 

 

CUA ICOR Syriac Ms. 11detail.